Artist – Finn Rees
Album Title – Dawn Is A Melody
Cat Number – MRBCDLP305
Release Date – May 31st 2024
Genre – Jazz
Territory – World

- 1. Looking Up
- 2. Lagoon
- 3. Horizons
- 4. It's Behind Me Now
- 5. Expansion
- 6. End Of The Line
- 7. Crossing
- 8. Ablaze
- 9. Between Spaces
- 10. As It Passes

1. Looking Up

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Rhodes Mk1, Moog Grandmother, Prophet 6

Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Bass

Siwei Wong: Harp Dom Kirk: Percussion Allysha Joy: Vocals

String Section: Chloe Danger, Eunise Cheng, Nils Hobiger, Blakely Mclean Davis

Producer: Finnian Rees

Recording Engineer: Henry Jenkins And Finnian Rees

Mix Engineer: Henry Jenkins Arranger: Finnian Rees

Mastered by Liam McLean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201183

Running Time: 04:30

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

2. Lagoon

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Rhodes Mk1, Moog Grandmother, Percussion

Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Bass Cheryl Durongpisitkul: Tenor Sax

Josh Moshe: Alto Sax Siwei Wong: Harp Dom Kirk: Percussion

Ryo Montgomery: Nylon String Guitar

String Section: Chloe Danger, Eunise Cheng, Nils Hobiger, Blakely Mclean Davis

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Recording Engineer: Henry Jenkins And Finnian Rees

Mix Engineer: Henry Jenkins

Mastered by Liam McLean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201184

Running Time: 08:28

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

3. Horizons

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Rhodes Mk1, Moog Grandmother, Nina Synth, Percussion

Blakely McLean Davies: Upright Bass

Audrey Powne: Trumpet

Cheryl Durongpisitkul: Tenor Sax

Josh Moshe: Alto Sax Siwei Wong: Harp

String Section: Chloe Danger, Eunise Cheng, Nils Hobiger, Blakely Mclean Davis

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Mastered By Liam Mclean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201205

Running Time: 01:09

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

4. It's Behind Me Now

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Rhodes Mk1, Moog Grandmother, Nina Synth, Percussion

Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Upright Bass

Audrey Powne: Trumpet

Cheryl Durongpisitkul: Tenor Sax

Josh Moshe: Alto Sax Dom Kirk: Percussion Siwei Wong: Harp

Ryo Montgomery: Nylon String Guitar

String Section: Chloe Danger, Eunise Cheng, Nils Hobiger, Blakely Mclean Davis

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Recording Engineer: Henry Jenkins And Finnian Rees

Mix Engineer: Henry Jenkins

Mastered By Liam Mclean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201185

Running Time: 05:45

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

5. Expansion

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Rhodes Mk1, Moog Grandmother, Percussion

Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Upright Bass

Audrey Powne: Trumpet

Cheryl Durongpisitkul: Tenor Sax

Josh Moshe: Alto Sax Dom Kirk: Percussion

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Recording Engineer: Henry Jenkins And Finnian Rees

Mix Engineer: Henry Jenkins Mastered By Liam Mclean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201186

Running Time: 06:32

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

6. End Of The Line

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Rhodes Mk1, Moog Grandmother, Nina Synth, Prophet 6,

Percussion

Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Upright Bass

Dom Kirk: Percussion

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Recording Engineer: Henry Jenkins And Finnian Rees

Mix Engineer: Henry Jenkins Mastered By Liam Mclean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201187

Running Time: 03:28

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

7. Crossing

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Rhodes Mk1, Moog Grandmother, Nina Synth, Prophet 6,

Percussion, Vocals Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Upright Bass, Bass Fx

Dom Kirk: Percussion Allysha Joy: Vocals Siwei Wong: Harp

String Section: Chloe Danger, Eunise Cheng, Nils Hobiger, Blakely Mclean Davis

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Recording Engineer: Henry Jenkins And Finnian Rees

Mix Engineer: Henry Jenkins Mastered By Liam Mclean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201188

Running Time: 07:22

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

8. Ablaze

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Nina Synth

Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Upright Bass

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Mastered By Liam Mclean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201189

Running Time: 05:01

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

9. Between Spaces

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Nina Synth, Percussion

Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Upright Bass

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Recording Engineer: Henry Jenkins And Finnian Rees

Mix Engineer: Henry Jenkins

Mastered By Liam Mclean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201190

Running Time: 04:39

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental

10. As It Passes

Composer (Music): Finnian Rees

Finnian Rees: Grand Piano, Nina Synth, Percussion

Lucky Pereira: Drums

Blakely McLean Davies: Upright Bass

String Section: Chloe Danger, Eunise Cheng, Nils Hobiger, Blakely Mclean Davis

Producer: Finnian Rees Arranger: Finnian Rees

Recording Engineer: Henry Jenkins And Finnian Rees

Mix Engineer: Henry Jenkins

Mastered By Liam Mclean (Joker)

Published By: Mr Bongo

(P) & © 2024 Mr Bongo Worldwide

ISRC: GBCLQ2201191

Running Time: 04:40

Explicit Language: Instrumental

Lyrics: Instrumental