Mr Bongo is extremely proud to announce the much-anticipated release of the next installment from the legendary Prince Fatty. Prince Fatty Versus the Drunken Gambler is a mix of hip hop fantasy and reggae reality.

1. Kung Fu Battle Ina Brixton Ft. Horseman
2. Ali Baba Ft. Winston Francis & Alcapone
3. For Me You Are Ft. Hollie Cook & Horseman
4. The Flasher Ft. Horseman
5. And The Beat Goes On Ft. Hollie Cook
6. Got Your Money Ft. Horseman, Hollie Cook & George Dekker
7. Go Find Yourself A Fool Ft. Winston Francis
8. Say What You’re Saying Ft. George Dekker
9. Ba Ba Ri Ba Skank Ft. Winston Francis & Alcapone
10. Wet Dream Ft. George Dekker & Alcapone

Télécharger les fichiers suivants: